FREE The Script Newsletter

Want the hottest news in your inbox?
ONE email a week — No spam we promise!
No Thanks →

New Album 2015 - Mp3 Download


2012 release, the third album from the Irish Pop trio. #3 finds the band delivering more of its emotionally charged melodic pop. The album follows up 2010's Science & Faith and once again showcases vocalist and The Voice UK judge Danny O'Donoghue. Also appearing on the album is Black Eyed Peas member, who guests on the leadoff single, "Hall of Fame." Other songs included on #3 are "Six Degrees of Separation" and "If You Could See Me Now."

#3 Tracklist

0 Good Ol' Days
1 Six Degrees of Separation
2 Hall of Fame (feat
3 If You Could See Me Now
4 Glowing
5 Give The Love Around
6 Broken Arrow
7 Kaleidoscope
8 No Words
9 Millionaires

More The Script Albums

October, 2012
January, 2011
March, 2009